It’s been ages since I last posted anything on this blog. So here goes, multiple posts.. which was all due a long time ago..

Raoul’s 26th

Refer to my earlier post, the metrosexuald december baby is Raoul. and it was nerve wrecking trying to find him a suitable gift, but I managed to and am soooo glad he liked it. the gurls were giving me a hard time when I told them what I got `Naddy he’s a personal trainer when will he wear a tie!’.

Was a nail-biting moment for me when it was time for him to open my humble-dont-know-if-he’ll-like-it gift. But when Raoul and everyone (including gurlfrens) exclaimed `damn nice’ when they caught sight of the tie, I could feel my heart slowing down its pace from 1000 beats per minute hehe and my face spotting a proud dimpled Naddy smile 🙂

oh and it was also a house warming, the apartment was spacious, and aspa being aspa, the place was spic and span, germ free, anthea turner approved.

dsc_0266.jpg
Click on the pic, the well picked piece of item around Raoul’s neck was my pressie for him hehe
dsc_0183.jpg
the rocking wifey Aspa who made it all happen, that’s her giving directions to her place

dsc_0193.jpg
these ladies will set the mood for any partay, especially the one in the middle, Zoey!

Raihan was Back! 

Raihan & Andrew was back for a few weeks last month. Raihan didnt look like she’s pregnant, still slim and wearing heels! (it’s very rare to catch Raihan’s feet in flats actually)

I don’t recall ever shopping for maternity clothes before, but I did, for the very first time when Raihan came back, and  let me tell you shopping while converting prices from RM to Aussie dollars is way more fun, the RM-pricey is now `oh cheap in Aussie dollars’

`here An,this top is cute! take one in purple, blue and pink!’

It was difficult saying bye, but I pacified myself with my plans of visiting Raihan & Andrew next year in summer, and of course baby Sarah or Monkey Magic (that’s Andrew’s idea for a name if it’s a boy haha)

She’s the best-est most incredible gurlfren to have and he’s a wonderful, loving, sweet guy who I know, and can bet my last Ringgit will take darn good care of her. sealed deal.

Miss them, and cant wait to see them in 08. Below shots I took of Raihan and Andrew

dsc_0025_2.jpgdsc_0039.jpg
must get andrew to eat cendol the next time he’s here and not ice cream!
dsc_0021.jpg 
the Family Papparazi
 Went for saturday family lunch at San Francisco steakhouse in KLCC [like a month ago, since this post is long due], cos dad, brothers and mum needed to stock up on some essentials at M&S. I brought my cam along and shutter bugged away..and I realised that my brothers are photogenic, an observation that I will never ever share with them ;p

dsc_0055.jpg

Abang

dsc_0101.jpg 

Adik

dsc_0093.jpg 

a Christmas ornament at M&S

The pics are a bit small here, I’ll upload all & more at my Flickr page later. So check em out. And I have no idea why the paragraph alignment for this post went cuckoo hmmph!

