Am longing for an impromptu let’s-drop-everything and head to the beach getaway. Is this a year end syndrome? No, maybe it’s cos I’m half beach whale half human, need to recharge the other half and soak up the sun ;p Although I was in Langkawi a few months back, but didnt get that much beach time. 

My sister was just rubbing it in telling me how much sand & sea fun she had in Maldives, when my whole family except for me, was there for a vacation. At the time I had to attend debate training for the World Universities Debating Championship in South Africa, but I didnt feel too bad bout missing the trip to Maldives, S.A was equally exotic.

Oh yes a dose of sand & sea would really do me good now.

pangkor.jpg

cousins heading to the beach, my sister’s as big as the dolphin she’s carrying hehe [love u Piggy! ;p]

w-madame.jpg office peeps made a trip to Langkawi earlier this year to save the mangroves – pic: with Madame checking out flip flops

that’s me getting a free mud bath mangrove-1.jpg

