Jill O’Connor Says:

Hello Nadia:

I am delighted that you have enjoyed my new book, Sticky, Chewy, Messy, Gooey, and mentioned it on your blog! My web site, jilloconnorcooks.com is still being built, but I will email you when it is up and running. If you give me an address I will be sure and send you an autographed copy of your own.

Happy to guide you along the path to “Cooking Goddess-hood!”

All the Best,

Jill O’Connor

 

Jill O’Connor, yup the author herself.. dropped me a comment on my profile page!

I got the email alert to moderate a comment on Just Nadia.Thought it was just another comment, but this definitely was no “normal” comment.

I was ecstatic to receive a personal message and what more my own autographed copy of Sticky, Chewy, Messy, Gooey!

Thanks so much Jill! 🙂

